Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1st Feb – Thurs 13th April

Term 2: Mon 1st May – Fri 7th July

Term 3: Mon 24th July – Fri 29th Sept

Term 4: Mon 16th Oct – Tues 19th Dec

 

Holidays

Closed on these dates

6th Feb – Waitangi Day

14th April – Good Friday

5th June – Queen’s Birthday

23rd Oct – Labour Day

 

Annual Events

Sun 9th April – Annual Harvest Fayre

Late June – Lantern Festival

Fri 22nd Sept – Spring Festival

Sun 3rd Dec – Advent Festival

 

Some event dates may be subject to change.

For the latest news and details of all upcoming events, please see the news section or visit our Facebook page.